i Iyengar Yoga South Bay
Teacher Training
Home
Classes
Instructors
Workshops
Directions
About
Find us on Facebook
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Live happily, and die majestically. - B.K.S. Iyengar

Holiday Schedule: December 21 - January 2
  Sunday & Monday, December 21 & 22
    All classes held
  
  Tuesday, December 23 & 30
    All classes are held except
    Liz will teach one class only from 6-7:30 PM for all levels
  
  Wednesday, December 24
    Morning Classes are held
    Jito's evening classes are both canceled
  
  Thursday, December 25
    All classes are canceled
  
  Friday, December 26-Tuesday, December 30
    All classes are held, except
    Liz is teaching one class Tuesday night
  
  Wednesday, December 31
    Rupa's & Jito's classes are canceled
    Linda is teaching
  
  Thursday, January 1
    All classes are canceled
  
  Friday, January 2
    Regular schedule resumes


Yoga for Scoliosis with Elise Miller, Saturday & Sunday, January 17 & 18, 2015
Complete information is available here.

More Quotations from B.K.S. Iyengar 1918-2014
Click this link.


Hands raised in Virabhadrasana I